FICTION, 1965-1971: Hogan’s Heroes – Wikipedia

John Banner played the bungling sergeant-of-the-guard in the POW camp, Hans Schultz.

When Schultz is confronted by blatant evidence of the prisoners’ clandestine activities, he will simply look the other way, repeating “I hear nothing, I see nothing, I know nothing!;” or, more commonly as the series went on, simply “I see nothing–NOTHING!” (of course, pronounced as nnah think, nnah THINK).

REALITY, present: Search Breitbart
http://www.breitbart.com/search/?s=hillary%3A+I+don%27t+recall

Well of course in this scenario it is WE who have to ignore the blatant facts, while it is Hillary who relies on her shop-worn decades-long tactic of not knowing, not remembering anything that might incriminate her in the eyes of a jury of our peers. (Her peers have long given her a pass; her “gender identity” trumps everything.)

FBI Grills Hillary for More Than Three Hours

Hillary Clinton ‘Could Not Recall’ 39 Email Details for FBI – Breitbart

Hillary Clinton Told FBI She Could Not Remember State Department briefings after brain injury

Hillary Clinton On Email Discrepancies: ‘I Don’t Know That. I Can’t answer that

Hillary: ‘I’ve Always Tried’ To Tell the Truth, ‘Don’t Believe’ I’ve Ever lied or ever will

Judge Orders Hillary Clinton to Answer Questions Under Oath in e-mail law suit

Hillary Misled Congress-But Not Under Oath – Breitbart

EXCLUSIVE – Kathleen Willey: I Overheard White House Staff teaching Hillary her trademark “I don’t recall” defense

This tactic works so well, it’d been taught to her minions:

189 Times In 7 Hours: Cheryl Mills Did Not Know or Did Not Recall almost everything about Hillary e-mail scandal

One would think that a poor memory like that would be reason enough to doubt her suitability for a job as demanding a President of the US, but of course that is just a sexist remark, isn’t it? I wonder whether Queen Elizabeth I., British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher or Israeli Prime Minister Golda Meir (to cite a few women worthy of being held up as role models) ever suffered from a conveniently selective memory as our Hillary has, for decades.